My sexy aunt my sex dream

meri sexy aunty ko khub choda,

Hello reader, I am Manish Koyam, udisa. I’m telling an incident that happened yesterday. All the facts are true and this happened before me. No sex in this hard core, but I believe it is readable.

I am 26 years prepared for my final examinations. I stay with my aunt, my mother’s sister. She is the heroine of this story. She is from the age of 52. But it seems young and no more than 40. She is short in height can be 5’2 “.It looks very nice 30 34. She’s with the tummy so I’m not sure it’s 30. But her bra size is 36 and the panty size 34 confirmed me.

Behan ki chut mari

 

 

She is a widow, her husband died four years ago. She is very gentle in nature, friendly and kind to everyone. She lives alone at home, while her children study in different places. When she is alone, my mother asked me to be with her whenever possible. She sees me as his son. I also like to be with her together because she is alone and feel sympathy for her. Recently, sympathy grew more and more, and now I am very possessive of her. I always want to be with her and enjoy her company. I began to look for her sexually. I used to watch clothes change. And as they saree I wear at the side view. Especially their big melons. Melons and her belly is my fascination and longing for it. I used to have daily thoughts of this masturbate. She is sleeping in another room and at night I have to look at her when she is in deep sleep. Your night shirt will usually be moved and thighs visible. She will release bra straps while sleeping and I had touched her breasts once in the kitchen early morning. It was so soft, and you could feel the erect nipples. It happened by accident. She is very sensitive at night and arouses a sound, can be attributed to the feeling of insecurity.

Once I had the opportunity to see the top of the thighs from behind, while she slept down. I have the video on my phone. I could not control myself for not having the courage to continue. She is my aunt, should respect it, it is a widow, your mind should not be hurt, I have only half their age when I do something naughty, all these thoughts kept me from it. I returned masturbated watching the video clip. I will describe an incident that occurred yesterday morning. I used to study in my room in the morning. I heard a male tone in the backyard of the house. So I looked out the window to see the matter. I found near the back of the house to speak with a person. He said that came to pick coconuts and asked if the tree for the same climb. She asked prices and asked him to do. He was 45 years old and had a strong body. He was using a towel around the waist which is very dirty and you see the person with so much dirt on the body holding someone away from it. I could see how they keep a certain distance, avoid it as he spoke, which is due to his smelly smell.

Fucked My Cousin Sis Wonderfully Passion

The man stared at the tree, and she waited below. Although she did not see me and watched me I could see her through the window. He reached the top of the tree and began to examine the coconuts. I was literally sitting in the trunk and could see their private parts because they wore nothing under the towel. He had the right penis and put sack. It is quite big and black hard. I’m sure she saw this too. I saw grapes and felled and asked him to keep a safe distance from the tree. Now it is able, so that its manhood is clearly visible. For now it is too near to me and I noticed a strange change in her. He looked around, making sure no one was around. She was busy picking coconuts, but in the middle I looked up and see his gun just foot rubbing against the tree trunk. She was a lady of such unorthodox behavior was a surprise to me peeping to see a stranger in this circumstance. I do not know what was changing on her, she was busy collecting coconuts and most of the time was inclined to pick up and the neckhole of her night shirt could see her split. For the first time, when I saw, she used her dress, while at home to correct regularly. The scene was impressive.

I was also interested; The uncleaned I found the dress her tits were seen to be seen by the unknown. She does all this in a quite normal way, even if someone realizes that you can not find anything wrong. Meanwhile ha The dress is very well solved and I can see the neckline, if it stands also. 

As he bends, I saw his outstanding tits wrapped in a gorgeous white bra. It was white and bright, which seems to be made of butter. I could not expect so much beauty in him. It was also very lush. I felt a hardon right away and could not bring much control. Since no one observed me, I spread my lungi and began to shake my member. I was sure that the person at the top of the tree is also in my position. His cock was so straight and rubbed on the tree. I saw him down and eat his body almost. By this time, she was very cheeky and lifted her dress to her knees and bent over his waist as we do with the lungs. His legs knee was visible and was so sexy and appears to be white marble. He came down and helped her pick coconuts. She came and took money and gave it. I was really depressed over such an erotic session that ended well.

I knew he would not do anything with a stranger. Its moral and social values will not allow it. After giving the money, he began to pick coconuts and tossed them into the camp. He also did not want to leave the place and began to help her. She said nothing, followed by bending a job. I saw him look at her tits and hungry thunderstorms when you say about the dead from the coconut trees, leaning down. At a time when she was in an inclined position, I saw his palms brush against his vaguely and rocked the right as he moved to the other side. He rose quickly and pulled to the other side. Suddenly realized the danger of being a stranger, and called me and asked me where I was by chance. I answered, also from my room. He was sure that she was doing something else to avoid. It was also surprised to hear my voice from inside. He took his hand and told him he left. She said she was fine and went to the store and started holding coconuts in a corner as most of the rooms due to age is damaged and open. He looked at her and saw her down on the same curve, he went and grabbed her from behind. He took her right breast surgery from behind. I was surprised by his action. I raised the pace of my hand to shake. He was like a bull on a cow and pushed his cock against her buttocks on her dress. She was enjoying every moment of his action. While it was with the left hand, the right hand was free to use their sexy body. He grabbed her breasts one by one and pressed and rubbed vigorously. I was literally trying to get them out of your body.

Bhabhi Ki Gaand Chodi

In her downward slant, not allowing him to get up, he raised her night shirt position and his jacket, trying to put his penis in the back. Now he was naked on the breasts. I could see her naked thighs and tummy. Although her breasts were not visible, the chemise grew up there, and I could see her beautiful fortune in bra with white laser. In a hard motion, he pulled her bra half her breasts and left. He destroyed the law hangs. It was really impressive. The asshole hung. White and golden in color and squeeze and pull it as something. His penis four inches wide and 9 inches is now in her ass cheeks. He stretched out his right hand and grabbed the front of her pussy.

All this happened in 4 or 5 seconds. Suddenly they heard a sound, and he released her hands and left them and left the store and corrected his clothes. She went and switched on the TV and started looking for her. Either way, it was a shocking experience for me. I could feel that she was not in her mind and lasted about 15 minutes. He went after some time and lay down in bed to read a few books. They can analyze that they did not focus on the book instead, instead of having the instances and feeling of his muscular arms, is the memory of. She lay there for some time and later for about 12 times told me she goes to the store near tailoring. His face was the same disobedience and as if something was longing. Since she did not take any clothes to sew, she doubted that she was going elsewhere. Everyone I did to them and closed the door to believe, and left after they left.

I pulled quickly and followed her. He went to the nearest store tailoring. Once there, he waited for other customers to leave. When she left the tailor he visited and asked what happened to Ma’am. She said the recently sewn blouse is unsuitable and should be careful enough while the new sewing. He was standing near the door and I could hear the conversation. I could understand that she had given a piece of new fabric, before the blouse sew two days and she 

Needs to be sewn perfectly. The tailor assured him that will not take care of anything and sewing is good. She told him that the measurement here is weight loss recently and will be better to take the new action. The tailor is a middle-aged man of about 35-38 and was built on average. He told her well and asked him to go into the inner room. She came, and she followed. I also wanted to see what happens inside, so I went to the door too close without being seen. There was no one there, and I felt something suspicious in their overall behavior. She stood in front of him for the measurement. He asked her to remove the pallu des saree. Immediately he took the safety pin and pulled the pallu, which lay on his left hand. He wore a brown blouse and felt it was perfectly sewn. Both melons right, as if ready for a fight sanding. The cutout was also nice. The tailor looked around and said that it was not right. She said it’s a little tight at the front. I also understood his real problem. She just wants to unmask your body, with someone and wake up. I could not believe she was that way. The tailor began to measure and scored values. She left the pallu and raised her hands for comfort. I could feel her breathing fast as she was excited. Deliberately, he touched her breasts more than necessary and touched and squeezed her nipples as if the right steps. He complained that the front is very tight and it hurts after some time. He naively nailed there and raised her a little blouse from her finger between her breasts inserting, cleavage, to play there. There were some fingers introduced to hold the tissue. With his other hand he held her tits and told him that he should stay that way. He also said his two assets are in the right proportion and wear the dress properly to increase their beauty. I saw him stroking her two breasts and measuring them. He also said that he used the right bra size. At the sound someone fled from there.

Leave a Reply

